Steering Committee

Alliance members agreed to a Terms of Reference and are governed by a Steering Committee composed of member organizations and key climate policy advisors.

  • Dave Black, Cement Association of Canada
  • Keith Brooks, Environmental Defence
  • Cara Clairman, Plug n’ Drive
  • Aaron Freeman, Pivot Strategic
  • Kim Jarvi, Registered Nurses’ Association of Ontario
  • Gaby Kalapos, Clean Air Partnership
  • Julia Langer, The Atmospheric Fund
  • Sarah Petrevan, Clean Energy Canada
  • Mark Rowlinson, United Steelworkers
  • Andre Vallillee, Metcalf Foundation